Detail of Halloween Image

Happy Halloween

My computer nagged me this week to make something with Mischief Circus elements. So this is what I came up with. I always enjoy making something with no serious purpose—just having a bit of fun. And yes, for anyone who reads the article I just wrote on Luminosity Masks, I did use one on this image. After adding all the textures, it seemed a bit dark and dull. I wanted to brighten up the lightest areas again without affecting anything else. A luminosity mask was the obvious quick solution.

I hope everyone who celebrates Halloween has a great time. I know I’ll enjoy seeing all the creativity that goes into some of those costumes. Full Halloween Image

One thought on “Happy Halloween”

Leave a Reply

