Thankful This Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving art journal page
I am thankful for every single one of the 57 days before Inauguration Day 2017

Although I’ve been pulled in different directions this past year, I’m still making some time for scrap and journal art. Hopefully I’ll find even more time soon. Hey, I have to. I shopped the NSD sales this Fall, so I need to make good on my promises to myself to use everything I bought. I hope all who celebrate this holiday have a safe and peaceful Thanksgiving.

— Credits: Jen Maddocks, Rebecca McMeen, Raspberry Road

Save

Save

Save

One thought on “Thankful This Thanksgiving”

Leave a Reply

